Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Oregon Spirit Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Nov 3 20206:30pmNo Rehearsal Tonight
Tue, Nov 10 20206:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 17 20206:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 24 20206:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20206:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 8 20206:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20206:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 22 20206:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 29 20206:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 5 20216:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 12 20216:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 19 20216:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 26 20216:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 2 20216:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 9 20216:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 16 20216:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 23 20216:30pmOSC Zoom Rehearsal